A Prayer for your job

1. I command the enemy to remove his hands from my* life and my* job in Jesus’ name

2. I uproot, tear down, destroy and throw down all his plans, schemes and plots to cause me* to suffer loss and hardship

3. I resist the spirit of rejection in Jesus’ name

4. I condemn every tongue that rises up against me* in judgment

5. I command all hostility to cease in Jesus’ name

6. I decree God’s favour over my* life – let my* enemies live at peace with me*

7. I will war and I will pray in the Spirit.  I will trample down and crush the enemy under my feet in the name of Jesus

8. I shout for joy for the conquering Lion of the tribe of Judah has given me* victory

HALLELUJAH!

* You can replace “me “or “my” with the name of the person you are praying for

This prayer was contributed by Nola Ntim who leads Global Samaritans Intercessory Ministries.  To find out more about their monthly prayer meeting, please visit  http://www.hallowed.org.uk/other/

Leave a comment